We construct and manufacture automatic dispensing scales, counting and dosing systems as well as complete packaging lines with feeding and transferring mechanisms. These can be installed separately or in combination with all common packaging machines in situations where materials which can be poured are measured precisely and fully automatically.

Extremely high quality and reliability of our systems are the results of more than 25 years of experience. We offer an excellent value for money and an optimal service for all machines. These are our special qualities.

K&K scales are known for their sturdy and torsion-free base structure made of high-quality steel, and for their robust and maintenance-free mechanics. All parts which are in direct contact with the materials are principally made of stainless steel 1.4301.

Depending on the consistency of the materials we assemble our scales in 1-, 2- or 3-step version (number of conveyor belts one behind the other) and we decide whether to equip the scale with vibrators, conveyor belts or with spiral conveyors.

K&K scales are designed to withstand the most heavy-duty conditions. Especially in deep-frozen foods industry, steaming industry and with dusty as well as abrasive materials our scales have done an excellent job.

 

 

 

 

All K&K weighing systems are designed, constructed and assembled according to the latest technical aspects.

Our construction is based on modern CAD systems with 3D software. This enables clear and transparent visualization of a wide range of machines and systems. On the screen we can detect and optimize sequences of motion of individual units.

We provide all technical drawings either on disc or we can directly send them to you via email in all common file formats.

 

|

Wir konstruieren und fertigen automatische Abfüllwaagen, Zähl- und Dosiersysteme sowie komplette Verpackungslinien mit Produktzuführungen und Übergabevorrichtungen. Sie werden separat oder in Kombination mit allen gängigen Verpackungsmaschinen dort eingesetzt, wo schüttfähige Produkte exakt und vollautomatisch dosiert werden.

Höchste Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit unserer Anlagen sind das Resultat von über 25-jähriger Erfahrung. Ein außerordentlich gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis und ein optimaler Service für die gelieferten Maschinen gehören zu unseren besonderen Qualitäten.

K&K Waagen sind bekannt für einen schweren und verwindungsfreien Grundaufbau aus hochwertigem Stahl und für eine robuste und wartungsfreie Mechanik. Alle produktberührenden Teile sind grundsätzlich aus 1.4301 Edelstahl gefertigt.

Die Produktbeschaffenheit gibt vor, ob unsere Waagen in 1-, 2- oder 3-stufiger Ausführung (Anzahl der Förderrinnen hintereinander) aufgebaut werden und ob die Waage mit Vibratoren, Bändern oder Schnecken ausgerüstet wird.

K&K Waagen sind für härteste Beanspruchungen ausgelegt. Besonders in der Tiefkühlindustrie, in Nassbetrieben, bei staubenden und agressiven Produkten haben sie sich bestens bewährt.

 

 

 

 

Alle K&K Wiegesysteme werden nach den neuesten technischen Kriterien konzipiert, konstruiert und aufgebaut.

Unsere Konstruktion arbeitet auf modernen CAD-Systemen mit 3D-Software. Dadurch lassen sich umfangreiche Maschinen und Anlagen klar und transparent darstellen. Bewegungsabläufe einzelner Baugruppen können wir bereits auf dem Bildschirm erkennen und optimieren.

Alle technischen Zeichnungen werden von uns auf Datenträger oder auf direktem Weg per e-mail in allen gängigen Formaten zur Verfügung gestellt.

 

|